Saturday, November 28, 2020
Home Uncategorized Watch: Pokémon Presents - 24th June 2020 - Live!

Watch: Pokémon Presents – 24th June 2020 – Live!

The “big project” revealed.

It was only a week ago that we were treated to a Pokémon Presents livestream, revealing Pokémon Smile, Pokémon Cafe Mix, and a brand new Pokémon Snap, but we’re back today with another show – and this one should be big.

Last time, The Pokémon Company president Tsunekazu Ishihara teased a “big project” to be revealed in today’s stream. So what could it be? Tune in with us below at 2pm BST/ 3pm CEST / 6am PDT / 9am EDT to find out!

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

The “big project” revealed.

It was only a week ago that we were treated to a Pokémon Presents livestream, revealing Pokémon Smile, Pokémon Cafe Mix, and a brand new Pokémon Snap, but we’re back today with another show – and this one should be big.

Last time, The Pokémon Company president Tsunekazu Ishihara teased a “big project” to be revealed in today’s stream. So what could it be? Tune in with us below at 2pm BST/ 3pm CEST / 6am PDT / 9am EDT to find out!

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

eBay issues warning to scammers selling photos of PS5s

eBay has issued a warning to scammers who are selling photos of a PlayStation 5.Since the PS5 went on sale, people have flooded auction...

PS5 owners are exploiting a loophole to sell the PS Plus Collection to PS4 owners

PlayStation 5 owners are exploiting a loophole to sell the PlayStation Plus Collection to PlayStation 4 owners, it has emerged.PS Plus subscribers who own...

Talking Point: What Are You Playing This Weekend? (November 28th)

Here are our picks, but what are yours?Another long week has now been and gone, with huge Nintendo eShop sales across Europe and North...

Buy One Qubic Fighting Game “And Grab 3 Others For Free” – This Weekend Only

Don't back down from this offer.Publisher QubicGames is this weekend hosting a special sale. If you buy any one of the following fighting games...

Recent Comments