Wednesday, May 5, 2021
HomeGamingWatch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase April 2021 - Live!

Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase April 2021 – Live!

“Fresh and new indie games” to be revealed.

Looking for more Nintendo Switch indie goodness? Well, Nintendo has you covered with a brand new Nintendo Indie World Showcase!

Today’s show kicks off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET, and you can watch it live right here. Nintendo says it’ll be “roughly 20 minutes long, focused on fresh and new indie games coming to Nintendo Switch”.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

“Fresh and new indie games” to be revealed.

Looking for more Nintendo Switch indie goodness? Well, Nintendo has you covered with a brand new Nintendo Indie World Showcase!

Today’s show kicks off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET, and you can watch it live right here. Nintendo says it’ll be “roughly 20 minutes long, focused on fresh and new indie games coming to Nintendo Switch”.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments