Saturday, May 15, 2021
HomeGamingWatch: Monster Hunter Digital Event - April 2021, Live!

Watch: Monster Hunter Digital Event – April 2021, Live!

Rise’s first update and new Stories 2 info.

The latest Monster Hunter Digital Event is about to begin, as Capcom gives us another look at both Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2.

Today’s show will provide news on Monster Hunter Rise’s first free update (Version 2.0), as well as “the latest info” on Monster Hunter Stories 2. It kicks off at 7am PDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST, so get yourself comfy and get involved with our live chat as you enjoy the show.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Rise’s first update and new Stories 2 info.

The latest Monster Hunter Digital Event is about to begin, as Capcom gives us another look at both Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2.

Today’s show will provide news on Monster Hunter Rise’s first free update (Version 2.0), as well as “the latest info” on Monster Hunter Stories 2. It kicks off at 7am PDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST, so get yourself comfy and get involved with our live chat as you enjoy the show.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments