Tuesday, November 30, 2021
HomeGaming NewsWatch Microsoft's Xbox Anniversary Celebration here

Watch Microsoft’s Xbox Anniversary Celebration here

Microsoft will tonight celebrate the 20th anniversary of Xbox with a special livestream broadcast at 6pm UK time (that’s 1pm Eastern, or 10am Pacific). Watch it here, via the video below.

We’ve been promised a “special look back at 20 years of Xbox”, but all eyes will be on hints of the future.

Read more

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments