Saturday, May 15, 2021
HomeGamingUbisoft Forward Event Confirmed For Day One Of E3

Ubisoft Forward Event Confirmed For Day One Of E3

Just Dance 2022 confirmed, surely.

E3 is back this year, and for many of us it’ll be the same as always – sitting in comfort with snacks at hand and watching too many livestreams. Though we won’t necessarily have the groan-inducing entertainment of a live show, the good news is that Ubisoft has dated its presentation with the ‘Ubisoft Forward’ brand. It’ll air on 12th June at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK / 9pm CEST.

As you can see Ubisoft is sticking to its usual approach of having its presentation early in the E3 week, and we’re still hoping for a bizarre unveiling of Just Dance 2022 (should we just create the game page now, Ed?) that involves dancing pandas.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Just Dance 2022 confirmed, surely.

E3 is back this year, and for many of us it’ll be the same as always – sitting in comfort with snacks at hand and watching too many livestreams. Though we won’t necessarily have the groan-inducing entertainment of a live show, the good news is that Ubisoft has dated its presentation with the ‘Ubisoft Forward’ brand. It’ll air on 12th June at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK / 9pm CEST.

As you can see Ubisoft is sticking to its usual approach of having its presentation early in the E3 week, and we’re still hoping for a bizarre unveiling of Just Dance 2022 (should we just create the game page now, Ed?) that involves dancing pandas.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments