Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Home Uncategorized Super Smash Bros. Ultimate's ARMS Fighter Will Be Revealed In Livestream Next...

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s ARMS Fighter Will Be Revealed In Livestream Next Week

Here are the times you need.

Nintendo has revealed that the next fighter to appear in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will be revealed in a livestream next week.

The show will take place on Monday, 22nd June at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PT / 10am ET, unveiling which character from ARMS will be joining the roster. The show will be a “roughly 35 minute-long livestream from series director Masahiro Sakurai”.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Here are the times you need.

Nintendo has revealed that the next fighter to appear in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will be revealed in a livestream next week.

The show will take place on Monday, 22nd June at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PT / 10am ET, unveiling which character from ARMS will be joining the roster. The show will be a “roughly 35 minute-long livestream from series director Masahiro Sakurai”.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Cyberpunk Parkour Game Ghostrunner Gets Pushed Into November On Switch

Out today on other platforms.We've had our eye on first-person parkour game Ghostrunner for a while now, and while the trailers look very impressive...

FIFA 21 now lets players disable all music to avoid streaming copyright infringements

FIFA 21 now lets players disable all music to avoid streaming copyright infringements.The option was added as part of title update 3.1, which is...

Review: The Red Lantern – A Survival-Focused Roguelite In Which Luck Plays Too Big A Part

What do forests and dogs have in common? Bark.It is a truth universally acknowledged that every dog in possession of a big fluffy coat...

Crash Bandicoot endless runner promises “100+ hours gameplay”

Crash Bandicoot: On the Run, Activision's upcoming mobile endless runner, launches spring 2021.Activision announced the release window today via the game's official Twitter account,...

Recent Comments