Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Home Uncategorized Smash Bros. ARMS Presentation To Take Place From The Comfort Of Sakurai's...

Smash Bros. ARMS Presentation To Take Place From The Comfort Of Sakurai’s Home

Hopefully he’ll be in an ARM-chair.

On Friday, Nintendo announced it would be revealing the next fighter for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate in a broadcast next week.

The “roughly 35-minute-long” event will take place on place on Monday, 22nd June at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PT / 10am ET and will be hosted by the series’ director Masahiro Sakurai.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Hopefully he’ll be in an ARM-chair.

On Friday, Nintendo announced it would be revealing the next fighter for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate in a broadcast next week.

The “roughly 35-minute-long” event will take place on place on Monday, 22nd June at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PT / 10am ET and will be hosted by the series’ director Masahiro Sakurai.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Halo: The Master Chief Collection runs up to 4K 120FPS on Xbox Series X

You'll have a shiny new Halo to play on Xbox Series S/X this year after all - sort of. Microsoft has now confirmed a...

Hyrule Warriors confirms more returning Zelda: Breath of the Wild characters

Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity is shaping up to be a love letter to Nintendo's The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, with...

US Justice Department to file an antitrust lawsuit against Google: Reports

The United States Department of Justice (DOJ) is expected to file an anti-trust lawsuit against Google for abusing its dominant market position to stifle...

Luigi Can Be Unlocked As A Secret Playable Character In Super Mario Bros. 35

Well, Nintendo kept that quiet.Super Mario Bros. 35 has been available to play on the Nintendo Switch eShop for almost three weeks now, and...

Recent Comments