Monday, March 1, 2021
Home Gaming Numskull Announces Direct-Style Showcase, "Brand New" Switch Game To Be Revealed

Numskull Announces Direct-Style Showcase, “Brand New” Switch Game To Be Revealed

Airs next week on YouTube.

Numskull Games has kept itself busy on Switch. Publishing physical games that range from indie hits like Ministry of Broadcast to anime adaptation Re:Zero -Starting Life in Another World: The Prophecy of the Throne, it’s got an interesting library to its name. Next week, we’re set to find out how that library expands.

Announced today via a press release, Numskull Games has revealed it will be airing a new Nintendo Direct-style video showcase on Friday 12th, starting at 5pm GMT / 9am PST / 12pm EST via their YouTube channel. Promising updates for known titles such as Battle Axe and Bladed Fury, Numskull is also planning to reveal a brand new game coming to Switch.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Airs next week on YouTube.

Numskull Games has kept itself busy on Switch. Publishing physical games that range from indie hits like Ministry of Broadcast to anime adaptation Re:Zero -Starting Life in Another World: The Prophecy of the Throne, it’s got an interesting library to its name. Next week, we’re set to find out how that library expands.

Announced today via a press release, Numskull Games has revealed it will be airing a new Nintendo Direct-style video showcase on Friday 12th, starting at 5pm GMT / 9am PST / 12pm EST via their YouTube channel. Promising updates for known titles such as Battle Axe and Bladed Fury, Numskull is also planning to reveal a brand new game coming to Switch.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments