Friday, May 14, 2021
HomeGamingMonster Hunter Rise Version 2.0 Launches Very Soon, Adds Monsters, Quests and...

Monster Hunter Rise Version 2.0 Launches Very Soon, Adds Monsters, Quests and More

Capcom also confirms big version 3.0 update for end of May.

During today’s Monster Hunter April Digital event, Capcom unveiled a whole load of details for the big version 2.0 free update of Monster Hunter Rise. Arguably the most important detail is the release date – it’ll roll out at roughly 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern today (27th April), which is 28th April at 1am UK / 2am CEST.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Capcom also confirms big version 3.0 update for end of May.

During today’s Monster Hunter April Digital event, Capcom unveiled a whole load of details for the big version 2.0 free update of Monster Hunter Rise. Arguably the most important detail is the release date – it’ll roll out at roughly 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern today (27th April), which is 28th April at 1am UK / 2am CEST.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments