Thursday, February 25, 2021
Home Gaming Lonely Mountains: Downhill Is Getting A Physical Edition On Switch

Lonely Mountains: Downhill Is Getting A Physical Edition On Switch

And it goes on sale next week.

Thanks to a new partnership deal with Megagon Industries and Thunderful Games, Super Rare Games has announced that it’ll be launching a physical edition of Lonely Mountains: Downhill on Nintendo Switch.

As is normally the case, this physical release will be a limited affair with just 5,000 copies being printed in total. It’ll be going on sale on Super Rare’s website from 18th February at 6pm GMT (so that’s 10am PT /1pm ET) for around £27 depending on your region.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

And it goes on sale next week.

Thanks to a new partnership deal with Megagon Industries and Thunderful Games, Super Rare Games has announced that it’ll be launching a physical edition of Lonely Mountains: Downhill on Nintendo Switch.

As is normally the case, this physical release will be a limited affair with just 5,000 copies being printed in total. It’ll be going on sale on Super Rare’s website from 18th February at 6pm GMT (so that’s 10am PT /1pm ET) for around £27 depending on your region.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments