Friday, May 14, 2021
HomeGamingGorgeous Exploration Game Abzu Is Getting A Physical Edition On Switch

Gorgeous Exploration Game Abzu Is Getting A Physical Edition On Switch

Orders open next week.

Abzu, one of the Switch eShop’s more unique experiences, is being treated to a new physical edition release thanks to Super Rare Games.

Super Rare’s partnership with publisher 505 Games will see Abzu launch in physical form for the first time on Nintendo’s platform. Only 5,000 copies will ever be printed, and these will go on sale on 29th April at 6pm BST (so that’s 10am PT / 1pm ET). Orders can be made at that time on the store’s website.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Orders open next week.

Abzu, one of the Switch eShop’s more unique experiences, is being treated to a new physical edition release thanks to Super Rare Games.

Super Rare’s partnership with publisher 505 Games will see Abzu launch in physical form for the first time on Nintendo’s platform. Only 5,000 copies will ever be printed, and these will go on sale on 29th April at 6pm BST (so that’s 10am PT / 1pm ET). Orders can be made at that time on the store’s website.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments