Wednesday, May 5, 2021
HomeGamingCapcom Will Broadcast Another Monster Hunter Digital Event Next Week

Capcom Will Broadcast Another Monster Hunter Digital Event Next Week

Tune in for an update on Monster Hunter Rise and Stories 2.

Following on from a series of broadcasts last month, Capcom has announced it will now air another Monster Hunter digital event next week on 27th April. It will be live-streamed on Twitch and Youtube at 11:00 pm in Japan, 3 pm in the UK, 4 pm in Europe and 7 am PT / 10 am ET in the US.

According to Gematsu, Monster Hunter Rise fans will receive information about the game’s first free title update – featuring a selection of new monsters. There’ll also be an update on the upcoming release, Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin, which is due out this July.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Tune in for an update on Monster Hunter Rise and Stories 2.

Following on from a series of broadcasts last month, Capcom has announced it will now air another Monster Hunter digital event next week on 27th April. It will be live-streamed on Twitch and Youtube at 11:00 pm in Japan, 3 pm in the UK, 4 pm in Europe and 7 am PT / 10 am ET in the US.

According to Gematsu, Monster Hunter Rise fans will receive information about the game’s first free title update – featuring a selection of new monsters. There’ll also be an update on the upcoming release, Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin, which is due out this July.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments