Sunday, April 18, 2021
Home Gaming Animal Crossing's Build-A-Bear Collection Launches Today - Here Are The Details You...

Animal Crossing’s Build-A-Bear Collection Launches Today – Here Are The Details You Need

Make sure to join the waiting room.

After being initially teased last month, the Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear collection is about to become a reality. The new line of products now has a final release date, and that date is today.

The collection will be going live, and will therefore finally be fully revealed, at 10am CST (so that’s 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST). If you think you’re going to be super keen on buying something from the range, though, you’ll want to make sure to get yourself on Build-A-Bear’s site a little early.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Make sure to join the waiting room.

After being initially teased last month, the Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear collection is about to become a reality. The new line of products now has a final release date, and that date is today.

The collection will be going live, and will therefore finally be fully revealed, at 10am CST (so that’s 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST). If you think you’re going to be super keen on buying something from the range, though, you’ll want to make sure to get yourself on Build-A-Bear’s site a little early.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments