Wednesday, May 5, 2021
HomeGamingAnimal Crossing Build-A-Bear Orders Return Today In North America

Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear Orders Return Today In North America

Isabelle has some news for a change.

Though the reaction to the eventual Isabelle and Tom Nook Build-A-Bears hasn’t been universally positive, plenty of eager fans are still trying to get the cuddly collectibles in their collection. We’ve had a couple of stock runs in the UK already, and another goes live in the US (and hopefully more broadly North America) later today (3rd May).

As shared by the ever-observant Wario64, the online waiting room to place orders will open on the US-based store today at 13:30 Pacific / 15:30 Central / 16:30 Eastern.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Isabelle has some news for a change.

Though the reaction to the eventual Isabelle and Tom Nook Build-A-Bears hasn’t been universally positive, plenty of eager fans are still trying to get the cuddly collectibles in their collection. We’ve had a couple of stock runs in the UK already, and another goes live in the US (and hopefully more broadly North America) later today (3rd May).

As shared by the ever-observant Wario64, the online waiting room to place orders will open on the US-based store today at 13:30 Pacific / 15:30 Central / 16:30 Eastern.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments